2013 International Choral Festival Staff & Board of Directors

Missoula's International Choral Festival became a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization governed by a Board of Directors in 1989. The Board represents a cross-section of the Missoula community including teachers, musicians, executives, entrepreneurs, and retirees who are passionate about Missoula’s International Choral Festival, and who provide invaluable insight and leadership in achieving our mission.

blunt melissaExecutive Director
Melissa Blunt

heidel davidArtistic Director
David Heidel


conrad terryTerry Conrad, President
Retired—Montana Public Radio
palmer janetJanet Palmer, Secretary
Mismo Gymnastics
trigg tomTom Trigg, Vice President
Trigg Law Office
heyler petePeter Heyler, Treasurer
PBH Executive Services

mast bethBeth Mast, Past President
The College Music Society


dewey ernieErnest Dewey
RBC Wealth Management
labbe nancyNancy Labbe
Big Sky High School
klein doug

Doug Klein
Retired—Collection Bureau Services

lawrence dougDoug Lawrence
Mountain West Bank
gibson renieRenie Gibson
Rattlesnake Elementary School
peterson deanDean Peterson
University of Montana; Missoula Symphony Association

anonymousBob Hermes
KPAX Television

anonymousAlex Subrayan
holbrook saxonSaxon Holbrook
Montana Public Radio
vandorn katieKatie Van Dorn
Prudential Montana Real Estate
lee kirkegaard bwLee Kirkegaard
Hellgate High School
andersen angelaAngela Wilkes
Voice Instructor; Jus Chill’n
dannswallowDann Swallow
Youth Homes



carey donDon Carey
Founding Artistic Director
Ann Boone
Aubrey Dunkum
Sophie Lambros
Rustem Medora
Al Pontrelli
John Talbot